Fine´s CEO, nominated for the inaugural Insight250 Legends honor



We have been delighted and honoured to learn that, Fine´s CEO, Diego Casaravilla, has been one of the 75 nominated individuals globally  for the inaugural Insight250 Legends honor.

The announcing message from Insights 250 detailed:

“Over the last three years, Insight250 has reached tens of millions of individuals, featuring leaders and innovators across the insights and market research industry worldwide. The new Insight250 Legends honor insight industry experts who have made long-standing, indelible impacts on the industry and beyond through leadership, commitment, or other contributions.”

As shared in the enclosed picture all nominees had their name  laid, in a star, in pride of place at the entrance to the ESOMAR Congress in  Amsterdam.

We invite you to share your own vote among all the selected candidates at